National Aamila

Adnan Qadir Sahib

Sadr Majlis Khuddamul Ahmadiyya Australia (President)
Adnan Qadir Sahib
0452 017 888
sadr@khuddam.org.au
  • Adnan Qadir Sahib

    Sadr Majlis Khuddamul Ahmadiyya Australia (President)
    Adnan Qadir Sahib
    0452 017 888
    sadr@khuddam.org.au
  • Naib Sadr I (Vice President)
    Luqman Ahmed Sahib
    0469 440 677
    luqman.ahmed@khuddam.org.au
  • Ahmad Jawad Khan Sahib

    Naib Sadr II (Vice President)
    Ahmad Jawad Khan Sahib
    0438 612 610
    ahmad.khan@khuddam.org.au
  • Inam ur Rehman Waheed Sahib

    Naib Sadr III (Vice President)
    Inam ur Rehman Waheed Sahib
    0469 753 120
    inam.waheed@khuddam.org.au
  • Naib Sadr IV (Vice President)
    Muhammad Turab Khan Sahib
    0412 437 037
    turab.khan@khuddam.org.au
  • Adeel Ahmad Gill Sahib

    Mo’tamid (General Secretary)
    Adeel Ahmad Gill Sahib
    0424 558 311
    mutamad@khuddam.org.au
  • Tasleem Fateh Sahib

    Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq (Humanitarian Services)
    Tasleem Fateh Sahib
    0415 969 007
    humanity@khuddam.org.au
  • Syed Tariq Ahmad Sahib

    Mohtamim Ta'lim (Education)
    Syed Tariq Ahmad Sahib
    0411 802 125
    taleem@khuddam.org.au
  • Abdus Salam Sahib

    Mohtamim Tarbiyyat (Spiritual Training)
    Abdus Salam Sahib
    0433 017 183
    tarbiyat@khuddam.org.au
  • Naveed Ahmad Sahib

    Mohtamim Maal (Finance)
    Naveed Ahmad Sahib
    0423 276 956
    income@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Amoomi (General Affairs)
    Zahid Gondal sahib
    0432 418 177
    umoomi@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani (Physical Health)
    Nabigh Chaudhry Sahib
    0404 758 818
    sej@khuddam.org.au
  • Bilal Ahmad Danish Sahib

    Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal (Dignity of Labour)
    Bilal Ahmad Danish Sahib
    0413 548 424
    waqareamal@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat (Industry & Commerce)
    Ghazanfer Ahmedi Sahib
    0413 553 380
    sanatotijarat@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
    Ahsan Raza Sahib
    0490 062 412
    tahrikeJadeed@khuddam.org.au
  • Tahir Nauman Sethi Sahib

    Mohtamim Atfal (Secretary Youth Under 15)
    Tahir Nauman Sethi Sahib
    0470 395 479
    atfal@khuddam.org.au
  • Musawer Bajwa Sahib

    Mohtamim Tabligh (Faith Outreach)
    Musawer Bajwa Sahib
    0432 527 057
    outreach@khuddam.org.au
  • Usman Mehmood Sahib

    Mohtamim Tajneed (Enrolment)
    Usman Mehmood Sahib
    0417 063 273
    tajneed@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Ishaat (Publications)
    Badi Ahmad Sahib
    0409 854 273
    ishaat@khuddam.org.au
  • Bilal Quadan Sahib

    Mohtamim Nau Mubaeen (Secretary of new converts)
    Bilal Quadan Sahib
    0490 407 177
    newmembers@khuddam.org.au
  • Naosheyrvaan Nasir Sahib

    Mohtamim Amoor-e-Tuluba (Student Affairs)
    Naosheyrvaan Nasir Sahib
    0414 320 648
    students@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohtamim Muqami (Regional Centre)
    Zuhair Khan Sahib
    0470 018 395
    muqami@khuddam.org.au
  • Razi ur Rehman Sahib

    Mohasib (Auditor)
    Razi ur Rehman Sahib
    0449 610 786
    muhasib@khuddam.org.au
  • Mohsin Wadood Sahib

    Additional Mohtamim Tarbiyyat (Rishta Nata)
    Mohsin Wadood Sahib
    0404 754 666
    rishtanata@khuddam.org.au
  • Syed Atta ul Haye Sharifi Sahib

    Additional Mohtamim Maal (Finance)
    Syed Atta ul Haye Sharifi Sahib
    0410 338 327
    expense@khuddam.org.au
  • Rafay Mehmood Sahib

    Additional Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani (Physical Health)
    Rafay Mehmood Sahib
    0428 241 693
    sej@khuddam.org.au
  • Muavin Sadr I (Assistant to the President)
    Hawaida Sarwar sahib
    0470 623 863
    hawaida.sarwar@khuddam.org.au
  • Muavin Sadr II (Assistant to the President)
    Raza Mohammad Sahib
    0422 631 370
    raza.mohammad@khuddam.org.au
  • Sohaib Mohammed Sahib

    Muavin Sadr Audio, Video & Website (Assistant to the President)
    Sohaib Mohammed Sahib
    0434 583 644
    sohaib.mohammad@khuddam.org.au
  • Muavin Sadr MKA IT (Assistant to the President)
    Ammar Khalid Sahib
    0451 878 508
    ammar.khalid@khuddam.org.au
  • Muavin Sadr MKA Property (Assistant to the President)
    Salman Mansoor Sahib
    0421 859 902
    property@khuddam.org.au
  • Syed Umair Gardaizi Sahib

    Muavin Sadr Waqf-e-Nau (Assistant to the President)
    Syed Umair Gardaizi Sahib
    0410 459 168
    waqfenau@khuddam.org.au
  • Muavin Sadr Wasaya (Assistant to the President)
    Farhad Ahmad Monis Sahib
    0466 003 484
    wasaya@khuddam.org.au
  • Usman Khan Sahib

    Qaid-e-Ilaqa New South Wales (Regional Leader)
    Usman Khan Sahib
    0469 703 189
    nsw@khuddam.org.au
  • Qaid-e-Ilaqa Victoria (Regional Leader)
    Tahir Mahmood Rana Sahib
    0425 557 800
    vic@khuddam.org.au
  • Qaid-e-Ilaqa South Australia (Regional Leader)
    Luqman Mansoor Sahib
    0469 307 377
    sa@khuddam.org.au
  • Qaid-e-Ilaqa Queensland (Regional Leader)
    Kashif Shehzad Sahib
    0433 001 297
    qld@khuddam.org.au