National Aamla - MKA Australia

Office Bearers of National Majlis-e-Aamla MKA Australia

Sadr (President)
Waqas Ahmed
0401 299 301
sadr@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr I (Vice President)
Aqeel Ibrahim Sahib
0433 449 762
naibsadr1@khuddam.org.au 

Naib Sadr II (Vice President)
Ataul Awal Nasir Ahmad Sahib
0430 528 459
naibsadr2@khuddam.org.au 

Naib Sadr III (Vice President)
Atta ul Qadeer Sahib
0452 499 366
naibsadr3@khuddam.org.au 

Naib Sadr IV (Vice President)
Luqman Majoka Sahib
0421 598 565
naibsadr4@khuddam.org.au 

Naib Sadr V (Vice President)
Syed Tariq Ahmed Sahib
0411 802 125
naibsadr5@khuddam.org.au

Mu’tamad (General Secretary)
Asif Ahmed Khan Sahib
0479 025 774
mutamad@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Talim (Education)
Muhammad Iqbal sahib
0412 590 948
taleem@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat (Spiritual Training)
Waqar Ahmed Nasir Sahib
0422 440 602
tarbiyat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Khidmate Khalq (Service to Humanity)
Athar Sadiq sahib
0422 467 762
khidmatekhalq@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tajneed (Enrollment)
Muhammad Turab Khan Sahib
0412 437 037
tajneed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Maal (Finance)
Abid Mahmood Shahid Sahib
0450 679 352
maal@khuddam.org.au

Additional Muhtamim Maal (Finance)
Waqas Ahmed sahib
0420 388 354
maal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoomi (General Affairs)
Zahid Gondal Sahib
0432 418 177
umoomi@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sehat-e-jismani (Phyical Health)
Shahid Mehmood Sahib
0430 781 757
sehatejismani@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Waqar-e-Amal (Dignity of Labour)
Rizwan Khatana Sahib
0410 435 764
waqareamal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sanát o Tijarat (Industry/commerce)
Basheer Ahamed Valiya Padanna
0432 012 071
sanatotijarat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tahrik-e-Jadeed
Umar Waraich Sahib
0433 002 695
tahrikeJadeed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Atfal (Secretary Youth Under 15)
Rizwan Ahmad Sahib
0430 705 636
atfal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tabligh (Faith Outreach)
Mohammad Atae Rabbi Hadi Sahib
0478 709 415
tabligh@khuddam.org.au

Naib Muhtamim Tabligh (Faith Outreach)
Musawar Bajwa Sahib
0432 527 057
tabligh@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Ishaat (Publications)
Naveed Ahmed Sahib
0423 276 956
ishaat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat Nau Mubaeen
(Spiritual Training of new members)

Raihan Abdullah Sahib
0470 369 579
tarbiyatnaumubain@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoor-e-Tulba (Student Affairs)
Mubashar Ahmad Sahib
0431 772 288
umooretulba@khuddam.org.au

Muhasib (Auditor) 
Tasleem Ahmed Sahib
0452 176 511
muhasib@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr I (Assistant to National President)
Nasir Ahmad Khan Sahib
0431 182 653
mavinsadr1@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr II (Assistant to National President)
Ahmad Haroon Sahib
0430 009 800
mavinsadr2@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr III (Assistant to National President)
Ejaz Tahir Sahib
0423 086 225
mavinsadr3@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr IV (Assistant to National President)
Ahsan Safdar Sahib
0449 796 313
mavinsadr4@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Muqami Region
Ahmad Jawad Khan Sahib
0438 612 610
muqami@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid NSW (Regional President)
Attaul Wahab Khan Tariq Sahib
0450 863 073
qaidnsw@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid SA (Regional President)
Kaleem Aslam Sahib
0466 289 028
qaidsa@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid QLD (Regional President)
Najam Us Sabeeh Sahib
0433 277 722
qaidqld@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid VIC (Regional President)
Tahir Mahmood Rana Sahib
0425 557 800
qaidvic@khuddam.org.au

Share This