National Aamla - MKA Australia

Office Bearers of National Majlis-e-Aamla MKA Australia

Sadr (President)
Waqas Ahmed
0401 299 301
sadr@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr I (Vice President)
Atta ul Qadeer Sahib
0452 499 366
naibsadr1@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr II (Vice President)
Luqman Majoka Sahib
0421 598 565
naibsadr2@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr III (Vice President)
Muhammad Irfan Sahib
0416 714 441
naibsadr3@khuddam.org.au

Naib Sadr IV (Vice President)
Aqeel Ibrahim Sahib
0433 449 762
naibsadr4@khuddam.org.au

Mu’tamad (General Secretary)
Asif Ahmed Khan Sahib
0479 025 774
mutamad@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Talim (Education)
Ahmed Munir Sahib
0415 689 286
taleem@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Khidmate Khalq (Service to Humanity)
Musawar Bajwa Sahib
0432 527 057
khidmatekhalq@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat (Spiritual Training)
Imam Kamran Mubashir Tahir Sahib
0416 874 762
tarbiyat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Mal (Finance)
Abid Mahmood Shahid Sahib
0450 679 352
maal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoomi (General Affairs)
Zahid Gondal Sahib
0432 418 177
umoomi@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sehat-e-jismani (Phyical Health)
Aneesur Rehman Sahib
0405 529 707
sehatejismani@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Waqar-e-Amal (Dignity of Labour)
Nasir Yaqub Sahib
0400 391 710
waqareamal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Sanát o Tijarat (Industry/commerce)
Fateh Ahmad Gondal Sahib
0414 773 980
sanatotijarat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tahrik-e-Jadeed
Syed Muhammad Umair Gardazi Sahib
0410 459 168
tahrikeJadeed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Atfal (Secretary Youth Under 15)
Muhammad Iqbal Sahib
0412 590 948
atfal@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tabligh (Faith Outreach)
Syed Tariq Ahmed Sahib
0411 802 125
tabligh@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tajneed (Enrollment)
Muhammad Turab Khan Sahib
0412 437 037
tajneed@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Ishaat (Publications)
Ehsanullah Sahib
0410 046 618
ishaat@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Tarbiyat Nau Mubaeen
(Spiritual Training of new members)

Muhammad Yousaf Khan Sahib
0469 822 442
tarbiyatnaumubain@khuddam.org.au

Muhtamim Umoor-e-Tulba (Student Affairs)
Mohsin Wadood Sahib
0404 754 666
umooretulba@khuddam.org.au

Muhasib (Auditor) 
Tasleem Ahmed Sahib
0452 176 511
muhasib@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr I (Assistant to National President)
Nasir Ahmad Khan Sahib
0431 182 653
mavinsadr1@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr II (Assistant to National President)
Umar Waraich Sahib
0433 002 695
mavinsadr2@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr III (Assistant to National President)
Ejaz Tahir Sahib
0423 086 225
mavinsadr3@khuddam.org.au

Mavin Sadr IV (Assistant to National President)
Ahsan Safdar Sahib
0449 796 313
mavinsadr4@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid NSW (Regional President)
Ahmed Jawad Khan Sahib
qaidnsw@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid SA (Regional President)
Qamar Ahmad Chohan Sahib
0411 980 065
qaidsa@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid QLD (Regional President)
Inam ul Haq Alvi Sahib
0423 529 067
qaidqld@khuddam.org.au

Regional Qaid VIC (Regional President)
Kaleem Mohammed Sahib
0409 932 677
qaidvic@khuddam.org.au

Share This